My PCV life in gifs #2

 

When I hear new American music in my village:

tumblr_o2udqqrXW21v90oi8o1_400

 

When I hear something behind me and realize it’s a stalker child:

tumblr_n56uwiSue01rrx588o1_250

 

 

When I don’t understand something in Chichewa so three Malwians shout it twice as fast:

tumblr_n4nuih26K61s8ybr9o1_500

 

When the bars continue to play music after my 8:00 bedtime:

tumblr_niiu4puoA41tq4of6o1_250

 

When I hear someone speaking English:

tumblr_inline_mwvnc6zZmL1rfjcg0

 

When I see the drunk man that proposed to me last week:

tumblr_nges11JnOT1sial0xo1_500

 

 

My motivation level during hot season:

 

tumblr_inline_mvpb48lhJH1rfjcg0.gif

 

When I say anything at all in Chichewa, even just hello:

tumblr_nhmorwNeYm1qh59n0o1_500

When the children come running towards me:

tumblr_mwh3trt4ey1s5gdr6o1_500.gif

 

When I see an termite mound forming on my wall:

tumblr_inline_mvpbci4mDZ1rfjcg0

 

When I think about my diet these days:

tumblr_inline_mxfuhqOLOb1rfjcg0

 

Follow this link to see more PCV gifs!

Leave a Reply

