My life as told by gifs

So while I have good internet… Here are some gifs to illustrate my life back in the village:

When I’m notified that I have a package:

tumblr_inline_nowz0cIpEU1rfjcg0_500

When I get to go shopping in the capital:

tumblr_inline_np6wqsOERN1rfjcg0_500

When I walk down the road and everyone is calling out my name:

tumblr_inline_np8llxl9Zn1rfjcg0_500

When anyone invites me to eat:

tumblr_nllzg9ILRF1qc8jh0o5_500

When more than one person starts trying to talk to me in Chichewa:

tumblr_inline_nqmua8tOuU1rfjcg0_500

When I hear a kid scream my name through my window right as I’m sitting down to eat:

tumblr_inline_nsy5ynLh591r45eaq_500

When I hear a strange noise at night:

tumblr_ne2j5nELeP1u15xubo1_500

When a drunk man asks me to marry him:

tumblr_niz6tu0h5h1rmerh9o1_250

When I wash my hair for the first time in a few weeks:

tumblr_no34ptO2bd1u8noflo1_250

When I’m about to see my fellow PCV friends (aka in ONE WEEK!):

tumblr_nt0qj38gJl1tvn1djo1_500

2 thoughts on “My life as told by gifs

  1. Laurie Bramhall

    TOOOOOO funny. Your a hoot.
    And so you like packages. What is the best way to send it – to be sure you receive it????
    Thinking of you.
    Aunt LB

    Like

Leave a Reply

